Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Hell Is Other Robots
First aired 05/18/99
Rank: 24/124
Reviews: 293
Rating: 90%

Bender gets addicted to electricity at a party, but eventually finds religion and turns his life around. His friends lure him back to his old ways, which get him banished to Robot Hell.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#1 by Dieter
The finale song is worth the 5-rating alone. Gotta love those hallucinations! :) Great season finale.

Dieter gave 5 points
22.11.2001

#2 by Dane
A good episode. Bender putting the 'Robot fish' on the PE ship instead of the 'Jesus fish' was classic.

Dane gave 4 points
27.11.2001

#3 by Otis P Jivefunk
I love this episode, one of my favourates. I especially like Beelzebot, the Robot Devil. The song at the end is superb and the Beastie Boys are really good guest stars too. In this episode Bender gets addicted to electricity with hilarious results. Robot Hell is a really creative idea and I have a feeling we'll be seeing Beelzebot again in the future season 4 episode "Idle Hands are the Devils Playthings".

Otis P Jivefunk gave 5 points
22.12.2001

#4 by johannes zwilling
i do not say my name to a maschine.(STOP)thats the best episode of futurama that i have ever seen

johannes zwilling gave 5 points
19.01.2002

#5 by Isi G
one of the funniest, one of the most acid parodies to the religion since "Homer, the Heretic" anything else?"none of your bussines, get off my back!!!"

Isi G gave 5 points
04.04.2002

#6 by PDA2
It kicks ass cause i love bender but why havent i got my action figure yet im so upset
PDA

PDA2 gave 4 points
11.04.2002

#7 by Russell wilson
A great, original storyline in which bender goes to robot hell. The song at the end is possible one of the best songs ever written for a cartoon.

Russell wilson gave 5 points
20.04.2002

#8 by Heliotrope
Wonderfully funny episode, the Robot Devil singing and the Robot vicer were great.
I laughed like crazy at "Press any key to continue"

"Hey! I'm trying to score here!"

"My ass has blisters from the slide!"


Heliotrope gave 5 points
23.04.2002

#9 by Magina
Nice episode
very well done...
but not the best

Magina gave 4 points
23.04.2002

#10 by Ryk
One of my all-time favorites!!! The song-and-dance routine in Robot Hell is brilliant.

Ryk gave 5 points
23.04.2002


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.