Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Flight To Remember
First aired 09/26/99
Rank: 29/124
Reviews: 193
Rating: 89%

The Planet Express crew is booked for the maiden voyage of the space cruise ship Titanic. While love is all around, things begin to go horribly wrong with Zapp Brannigan as captain.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#1 by Sian W
Great. Needs to be shown again on British Television. Made me laugh. One of the best episodes.


Sian W gave 5 points
12.11.2001

#2 by uzmnetosere
My favorite. I've seen it many times.

uzmnetosere gave 5 points
04.12.2001

#3 by Otis P Jivefunk
A very good Titanic parody episode, it's also very lovy duvy but it's still great.

Otis P Jivefunk gave 5 points
04.01.2002

#4 by phlasher
they could have made more out of the titanic story... much too low!

phlasher gave 2 points
22.01.2002

#5 by Fry
Great Episode!My favorite scene is
when Zap Brannigan threw Leonardo DiCaprio's head at the ship...

:D :D :D :D

Fry gave 5 points
24.02.2002

#6 by El Gimpo
THE best episode ever, with THE greatest line in this, or any other TV show. After Kiff suggests Zapp go around the black hole Zapp says "Kiff my old friend I dont know what disgusts me more, your cowardice or your stupidity". Pure comedy gold

El Gimpo gave 5 points
26.02.2002

#7 by Il Barto
Just cool

Il Barto gave 5 points
26.02.2002

#8 by Catrin Owen
I taped this ep when it was on. I love it. The dinner scene was my favourite. So funny.

Catrin Owen gave 5 points
22.03.2002

#9 by Mike
My second favourite episode, just behind 'Luck Of The Fryrish'. It was great how they managed to tie in so many storylines at the same time, from Hermes' hilarious limboing past, to the introduction of Amy's parents' meddling.

The best quotes came from Zapp, though..
- 'Yes, comets! The icebergs of outer space..'
- 'No, it's noble of YOU, Kif..'

The ending was brilliant too. Even with the sad death of the Countess, the writers still managed to get in the 'how much is it worth?' - 'it's fake, mon' joke.

Mike gave 5 points
03.04.2002

#10 by Dave
this is my favorite

Dave gave 5 points
21.04.2002


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.