Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Route Of All Evil
First aired 12/08/02
Rank: 110/124
Reviews: 192
Rating: 69%

Hermes' son Dwight and the Professor's clone Cubert start a delivery business competing with Planet Express.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]
#1 by Kvantum
Was this the best episode ever? Or was I in an alternate dimension where good and funny things are actually on TV?

St. Pauli Exclusivity Principle Girl Beer? Klein's Ale (in Klein bottles no less!)? And then Benderbrau. I want my St. Pauli Exclusivity Principle Girl Beer, dang it!

Kvantum gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#2 by KnightSlasher
This was a great episode. The whole beer making idea was hilarious.

KnightSlasher gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#3 by MJN2003
Great episode.Blob is funny and Making the beer of course was a HAHAHAHAHAHA time.

MJN2003 gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#4 by mp
Quite possibly the funniest episode yet - this episode had us laughing so loud we didn't even catch all the jokes the first time! This is one episode we'll be watching many times over! :)

mp gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#5 by Scott
Awesome... this episode reminded why I love Futuramam!!!

Scott gave 5 points
09.12.2002

#6 by Will Burns
This was a pretty funny episode. Dwight and Cubert are pretty disposable characters, but they worked well here. They didn't spend enough time on the beer subplot, though.

Will Burns gave 3 points
09.12.2002

#7 by smashignitionst
Dwight and Cubert are two of my least favorite characters... the beer-making scheme was the best part of the episode, which goes to show what happens when you only have fry, leela, and bender in for like a third of the episode.

smashignitionst gave 2 points
09.12.2002

#8 by keyboardsamurai
I have to disagree with funniest episode ever. Actually I got bored of watching this episode just before dwight and cubert were going into package dilvery. This is the ONLY and hopefully ONLY Futurama episode I won't feal bad about not watching. The beer thing was funny, maybe I should have watched the whole episode. Didn't like the idea though of Dwight and Cubert that's been done too many times in different shows.

p.s. IMO funniest episodes "Fry and the Slurm Factory", "Mars University" and "When Aliens Attack"

keyboardsamurai gave 2 points
09.12.2002

#9 by Kristi
Focusing on two VERY minor characters wasn't a good idea. Cubert and Dwight were funny at times, but too cliched. The beer subplot was much better than the main plot. The subplot was good but didn't get enough time to develop. A great episode must have Fry, Leela, and/or Bender in the main plot. The best part: The whole "Bender is pregnant with beer" joke. The worst parts: Parts with Fry, Leela, and Bender that didn't involve beer; the boring ending. This was a pretty average episode.

Kristi gave 3 points
09.12.2002

#10 by Splee
Certainly the best one this season, it's plot, though mainstream, was fitting for Futurama and not a recap of something old nor something outrageous.

The best part is when the space dog gets eaten by the giant Asteroid slug alien from Empire Strikes Back. Ha!

Splee.

Splee gave 4 points
09.12.2002


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.