Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 2
First aired 01/06/02
Rank: 16/124
Reviews: 296
Rating: 91%

See what if Bender was a human, what if Fry a character in a video game and what if Leela finally finds her home.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
#1 by Adam Gabor
All i can say is..
WOOOOOOOOO

Adam Gabor gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#2 by Elvis Hitler
Good ep, except that Fox jumped into it here AFTER the Bender "what if" so that the morons at the NFL desk could jerk around. The actual game was over at exactly 6:00 pm CST. No respect for this show, I tell ya.

Elvis Hitler gave 4 points
07.01.2002

#3 by Andy
Great Episode!! First and Second part are fantastic, the third one OK

Andy gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#4 by Matt W
Okay, that was laugh out loud funny. The second part was absolutely hilarious. I love the "all your bases are belong to us" reference. Very well thought out. The first and third parts weren't as funny, but at least Simpsons level funny. A great episode!

Matt W gave 4 points
07.01.2002

#5 by Blackmoore
That was amazing.
Another planned for next year, I hope...
The Simpsons was bad beyond belief.

Blackmoore gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#6 by Amorpheus
Ewww. Didn't like this one at all...

Amorpheus gave 2 points
07.01.2002

#7 by cellery
Great stuff, finally we get to see the darn thing. I liked the first AOI better though, although this one had its moments. I hope Scruffy makes more appearances in AOI3. The best parts were Bender's antenna and Leela using the PE ship on Amy. LOL!

cellery gave 4 points
07.01.2002

#8 by Skng
Bwhahahaha! I loved the adventures in gaming! INCREASE SPEED AND CHANGE DIRECTION! Bwhahaha!

And I want to be a witch!

Skng gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#9 by Ausmus
OMG. The video game was so funny.

"The ambassador from planet Nuntendo 64"

Zoidberg: "Oh no. I ate Fry"
Fry: "Don't worry, i had another guy"

Ausmus gave 5 points
07.01.2002

#10 by DeusRex
The first part was great. The antenea, had me laughing for a while. I didnt like it that bender died :( Wooo

Second part, omg, I am complete. I couldnt stop laughing, it was so perfect. Fry was so casual..."Oh, I had another guy" and donkey kong, haha, and the space invadersm so great. "Speed up, reverse direction" So great. The whole episode shoulda been this one skit.

The third part was dissapointing. After such a great beginning, I was hoping for some other 1 eyed peoples, but being a witch was cool too. Haha she turned em all into frogs. Who needs courage when you have a gun?

This was by far the best episode I have ever seen of any series ever in my life. Now, if only the piraters would hurry up and get this episode on morpheus...grrr...

-DeusRex

DeusRex gave 5 points
07.01.2002


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.