Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Three Hundred Big Boys
First aired 06/15/03
Rank: 57/124
Reviews: 515
Rating: 83%

After the latest victory, President Nixon distributes the silken spoils of war as a $300 tax rebate.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]
#1 by Zoidberg
Great episode.

Bender: "All right! Closure!"

Zoidberg gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#2 by Futurific
>_>
<_<
>_>
<_<
*Goes to drink 100 cups of coffee*

Futurific gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#3 by Justin Hemenway
It was funny, but I didn't like that the plot was so disconnected. Zoidberg buying rings, the whale puking (even though disgusting), bender buying a robbery kit, and Fry drinking all that coffee were the funniest parts.

Justin Hemenway gave 3 points
16.06.2003

#4 by Evil Dragon
Not the greastest episode but still good in parts

Evil Dragon gave 3 points
16.06.2003

#5 by mike
bender. nuff said. good, good episode.

mike gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#6 by ZombieZoidburgJesus
Ouch..... Pretty Poor. Not too funny, not too interesting. Seemed like they were trying to get a lot of interesting plots going at once, but if didn't really work for me. Anyway, still better than anything else on tonight.

ZombieZoidburgJesus gave 2 points
16.06.2003

#7 by JabstaMcnasty
A really good episode. Its good to see a really good, non-serious episode every now and then. My favorite part is a tie between the whales constant puking, and when fry finishes his 100th cup. Hehehe.

JabstaMcnasty gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#8 by RandomEngy
I loved this episode; was full of hilarious quotes kept pace very well. I liked seeing so many storylines meshed in like that, such as Dwight and Hermes randomly popping up. Also The 100th cup of coffee scene was just amazing! It's now my favorite scene ever for sheer coolness.

RandomEngy gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#9 by Whee
That was great. I loved the coffee counter. This episode reminded me of the Simpsons episode that spoofed Pulp Fiction. I was laughing through this entire episode, and I can't wait to see it again. THE END ROCKS! As someone who intakes way too much caffeine anyway, I very much enjoyed it. Great episode.

Whee gave 5 points
16.06.2003

#10 by Brian
The ending saved the episode - it was still pretty good, but the grand finale was magnifique!

Brian gave 4 points
16.06.2003


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.