Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Spanish Fry
First aired 07/13/03
Rank: 96/124
Reviews: 329
Rating: 75%

Fry becomes the latest victim of aliens into commercial human horn trade.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#1 by Defekt
It sure went by alot faster than i would have wanted it to. It was also pretty funny such as the parts when bender was in the back ground yelling and woo-ing about statements the other had made. - Great ep -

Defekt gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#2 by Brian
This episode seemed very weird for a Futurama episode. I need to watch it again, but for now I'm giving it a 4 outta 5.

Brian gave 4 points
14.07.2003

#3 by Andy
It was funny but the plot was weird. But oh well...Great Episode


Andy gave 4 points
14.07.2003

#4 by PlatinumRalf
This was a pretty good episode, benders jokes were the best part. not bad, not perfect. a four.

PlatinumRalf gave 4 points
14.07.2003

#5 by DyingSkunk
Blah... This one wasn't very funny to me. Maybe I just need to see it again, but it seemed sub-par. However... nice tent scene with Amy and Leela...


DyingSkunk gave 2 points
14.07.2003

#6 by indirectx
I enjoyed this episode more then the last new one, 300 big boys.

some of my favorite parts were when bender was questioning lrrr as to why they were using the nose instead of the "thing near the wallet" also when Lrrr says "..Bang Zoom straight to the third moon of omicron persia 8"

all in all it was a pretty good episode, hopefully the next few will be as good if not better.

indirectx gave 4 points
14.07.2003

#7 by Rocko
Kind of perverted, really strange, wierd plot episode. But with Bender doing those perverted jokes in the background once in a while, thats what made it really funny. But it was just a strange ep. for Futurama. 3 but a bonus +1 cause of bender.

The only bad thing about it was the damn local Tropical Storm Claudette advisorys every five minutes which took up almost the whole screen. But u got to live with that. I hate living by the coast.

Rocko gave 4 points
14.07.2003

#8 by Tweaq
BEST EPISODE EVER. That rocked sooo hard. Stupid Nickelodeon made me miss the first 3 mins. Soooo im d/ling, hehehe. BTW who was the special guest, gotfuturama.com was talking about?

Tweaq gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#9 by Ryan
I didn't really care for the new beginning, but hiking is really a strain on the buttocks. It had a lot of good jokes early on. "real comfy.." and the woohoo thing was great.

Ryan gave 5 points
14.07.2003

#10 by Kenny
Amazing WOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kenny gave 5 points
14.07.2003


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.