Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

In-A-Gadda-Da-Leela
First aired 06/24/10
Rank: 120/124
Reviews: 220
Rating: 54%

Leela and Zapp Brannigan find themselves stranded on an Eden-like planet.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22]
#1 by imsrywha
I loved the episode! BUT ... I will stop watching forever if Zapp and Leela actually... yeah, that couldn't have happened. They wouldn't do that to us.

imsrywha gave 4 points
25.06.2010

#2 by tnuk
Not brilliant, but still good. The first half was a lot stronger.

tnuk gave 4 points
25.06.2010

#3 by Nutmeg
Not as good as the first, a slight let down as far as writing goes. So much potential but not carried out as well as it could or should have been. But some good moments, and still something that can be watched multiple times.

Nutmeg gave 3 points
25.06.2010

#4 by Freako
Written by Carolyn Premish, a person I have never heard of before and I hope never to hear of again.

The next sub par episode that has anything to do with Carolyn will get a 1 from me.

Freako gave 3 points
25.06.2010

#5 by Morgan
The end felt like it was dragged on a little too long for my liking. But I love Zapp, so sue me!

Morgan gave 4 points
25.06.2010

#6 by Kornography19
The first half was a bit on the slow side, but it picked up pretty well at the end.

Kornography19 gave 4 points
25.06.2010

#7 by Max
Nice episode.
It's weird see this new adult Futurama, but still being a great show :)

Max gave 4 points
25.06.2010

#8 by Gorky
A perfectly fine episode. It had some great one-liners, and Zapp's fantasy sequences were funny. The ending was kind of unnecessary, but I just think it was a joke that got a bit out of hand. I get definite Beast With a Billion Backs vibes from this episode--but, hey, there's nothing wrong with the occasional raunchy, gag-driven episode.

Gorky gave 3 points
25.06.2010

#9 by J.C.
not bad, the whole zap thing was kinda weird but i enjoyed it

J.C. gave 3 points
25.06.2010

#10 by jimbob
zap being nice? I didn't think so

jimbob gave 5 points
25.06.2010


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.