Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Late Philip J. Fry
First aired 07/29/10
Rank: 3/124
Reviews: 323
Rating: 93%

The Professor invents a one-way time machine.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]
#1 by Matt Groening
Hi I'm Matt Groening, personaly this episode is my favorite one all season and upcoming episodes included. like David said: It's the emmy shot!

Matt Groening gave 5 points
29.07.2010

#2 by CDMC
No comments just 5/5 great episode!

CDMC gave 5 points
29.07.2010

#3 by Groening, Matt
Not bad at all. I produced it :)

Groening, Matt gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#4 by Cow?
Strong 4. Only problem, cows were supose to be extinct.

Also, did anyone translate the alienese on the book bender thru in the fire?

Cow? gave 4 points
30.07.2010

#5 by Elliott
I was skeptical, but this episode really seemed to catch the spirit of the old series. A brilliant idea with some great moments. I even laughed, particularly at "That was the old me. He's dead now."

Elliott gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#6 by flesheatingbull
that was quite possibly the best episode ever. it was perfect, there's nothing else to say.

flesheatingbull gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#7 by I'M Matt Groening
No I'm not, really. Best ep this season by far!

I'M Matt Groening gave 4 points
30.07.2010

#8 by anonymous
wow. This season just gets better and better. Amazing ep.

anonymous gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#9 by RAFAEL X9
I was likely going to be biased since I love anything time travel related, but I will officallly say this with no shame....THIS IS THE BEST FUTURAMA EPISODE EVER!!!! There's nothing about this episode I don't like. I loved all the jokes, the references to THE TIME MACHINE, the Planet Express scenes with everyone getting older, and Leela's message to Fry.....again, THE BEST FUTURAMA EPISODE EVER!!!

RAFAEL X9 gave 5 points
30.07.2010

#10 by John Pirruccello
When David Cohen said this episode was the emmy shot, he wasn't joking. Filled with some great humor, brilliant visuals and an engaging and emotional story, The Late Philip J. Fry will likely go down as one of my favorite Futurama episodes.

John Pirruccello gave 5 points
30.07.2010


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.