Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Clockwork Origin
First aired 08/12/10
Rank: 66/124
Reviews: 135
Rating: 81%

The theory of evolution is put to the test on a planet inhabited by robots.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#1 by Kornography
Great episode. I wish that the b-story was discussed a little more, but I won't complain.

Kornography gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#2 by 420dude
Simply an awesome episode this week.

420dude gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#3 by flesheatingbull
I liked it. Although the plot didn't flow as good as it could have, the trek jokes and the underlying message were fantastic. As usual, I look forward to next weeks episode.

flesheatingbull gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#4 by Sheriff222
very very good episode

Sheriff222 gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#5 by blppt
Solid ep, and for once this season, we got a decent amount of Zoidy!

blppt gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#6 by Treg
I dunno.. didn't really laugh at this one. Maybe it's just my mood.

Thought it was pretty dumb overall. They have another social commentary on some hot topic.. meh.. Are they gonna do an episode on the death penalty now? Stem Cell research maybe?

This has gotta be the weakest season ever..

Treg gave 2 points
13.08.2010

#7 by Bender's#1Girl
This episdoe was very great. I lughed at the fact that it took the Professor only 2 hopurs to build a spaceship yet it took him 12 hours to make a slingshot. I also found it funny when Bender was sleeping on the other crew members.

Bender's#1Girl gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#8 by Coolio
I enjoyed this episode. Can't wait for the next one!!

Coolio gave 4 points
13.08.2010

#9 by Patch
I say this every week but this IS the best of the new season

Patch gave 5 points
13.08.2010

#10 by Bender B.
The entire plot of the episode just had a good underlying message. With a couple of hidden zingers that made me laugh when noone else understood. Fantastic overall, reminds me of the same quality as Amazon Women In The Mood

Bender B. gave 5 points
13.08.2010


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.