Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Law & Oracle
First aired 07/07/11
Rank: 10/124
Reviews: 131
Rating: 91%

Fed up with his go-nowhere job, Fry joins the police force.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#1 by Bender B. Rodriguez
Literally my favorite episode of Futurama to date

Bender B. Rodriguez gave 5 points
08.07.2011

#2 by 420dude
Top three best epiosdes ever, I laughed the whole time!

420dude gave 5 points
08.07.2011

#3 by Catface
Another Solid episode.

Catface gave 4 points
08.07.2011

#4 by spira
Solid episode. Watching the crew function without Fry was great, and the ending was one of the best in the whole show.

spira gave 5 points
08.07.2011

#5 by dave
Pretty good episode. Police Academy, Minority Report, and Tron all rolled into one.

dave gave 4 points
08.07.2011

#6 by Jeremy fein
Great paradioes of torn minority report police academy. Avatar great line reads thank god the show is back

Jeremy fein gave 5 points
08.07.2011

#7 by GeoffyB
The beginning was a little too quick - it's OK if the characters get to breath a little - but funny from start to finish. References to Tron, Schrodinger's Cat, Police Academy, 3D Avatar, and Minority Report - what's there not to love?

GeoffyB gave 5 points
08.07.2011

#8 by John Pirruccello
The beginning was paced a bit quickly but I laughed a lot in the second two acts. I will watch again when less drunk

John Pirruccello gave 4 points
08.07.2011

#9 by Rafael X9
Best episode of Futurama of the Year!! I loved everything about this episode. Love the TRON references and that the whole episode is really a wink to Minority Report (episode's actually better than the actual movie), and loved URL and Fry as a team. Also, the 3-D joke confused me at first, but then when he threw the sandwich, I was laughing my head off!

Rafael X9 gave 5 points
08.07.2011

#10 by renbutler
Solid, with literal LOLs early on. If not for the weak third act and the police chief who ruined every scene she was in, it might have been a five. But I really enjoyed the unique plot and the animation during the Circuit City scene.

renbutler gave 4 points
08.07.2011


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.