Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Benderama
First aired 06/23/11
Rank: 88/124
Reviews: 96
Rating: 77%

Bender begins infinitely self-replicating.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
#1 by Lucky Monkey
What I cannot understand is why they didn't lead with this episode. Good story, good math, good eco-message ... no shortage of Bender. Looking forward to more.

Lucky Monkey gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#2 by Kornography
A very high 4, but not quite a 5, mainly because the main plot was pretty much done by the second act, and the subplot took up the final act.

Kornography gave 4 points
24.06.2011

#3 by Titus Bramble
Fantastic!!!!!!!

Titus Bramble gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#4 by John Pirruccello
This is a top tier Futurama episode, well structured and full of hilarity. Loved it.

John Pirruccello gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#5 by Dom
Benderama was one of the best Futurama epsodes I've seen since "The Late Phillip J. Fry". Plot was good, Animations was GREAT, Comedy was the best in Season 6!

PS: At the Ending though, it makes me wonder if there's going to be a Benderama 2 Next Summer..............

Dom gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#6 by Jeremy Fein
.............there was a moral here somewhere

Jeremy Fein gave 3 points
24.06.2011

#7 by Bigsi
this was okay, but its a one off for me, on the other hand it did have its good moments and the funny. here here for the return of futurama. maybe next year comedy central will consider doing double bills every week that way we get more and we get more episodes when they come out on dvd :)

Bigsi gave 4 points
24.06.2011

#8 by flesheatingbull
Another great episode. The three terrible and not up to par episodes at the beginning of the season(you know which ones) are now a distant memory. futurama is back to being it's awesome self.

flesheatingbull gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#9 by 420dude
This episode was classic Futurama, I loved the second and thrid acts b/c I didn't know for sure where the story was going and that's always a good thing.

If you love Bender this is your episode, we even get a giant Bender that's not just a what if in the final act.

420dude gave 5 points
24.06.2011

#10 by SureWin
Bender at his best

SureWin gave 5 points
24.06.2011


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.