Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Fun on a Bun
First aired 08/01/12
Rank: 62/124
Reviews: 121
Rating: 82%

Fry is the victim of a horrific sausage-making accident.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]
#1 by frydo
Epic!

frydo gave 5 points
02.08.2012

#2 by Dom
Gosh, I loved this episode ALOT! The oktober-fest plot in act one was hilarious, didn't know Fry would do such a thing! Got some well explained moments, and also some very......sexy moments as well. But all in all, I enjoyed this episode alot! I can't believe it was pulled off in only 21 minutes!!!

Amazing Episode. Animation was better than ever! Highly Recommended!

Dom gave 5 points
02.08.2012

#3 by SGB
This episode felt like it had a lot of confidence behind it. It was brilliant. Perhaps even a classic. Plus who can forget that hilarious boner joke at the end?

SGB gave 5 points
02.08.2012

#4 by Futuraman
I liked it! I think the plot was a bit shaky, but it was a really fun episode.

Futuraman gave 4 points
02.08.2012

#5 by Phil Spiderman
Wow, that was as bad - or worse - than "Yo Leela Leela." Has anyone noticed they hardly ever go into space on this show anymore? That's too bad: an intriguing and seemingly endless capacity for GOOD plots are being lost by not doing so. Still waiting for that one great episode this run...

Phil Spiderman gave 2 points
02.08.2012

#6 by Got Futerella?
People are cynical or retarded!

This episode was firing on all cylinders, easily the best episode of the season thus far.

Anyone who hated this probably is an obsessive uber fan with no life.

Both me and my cousin thought this one was easily a 9/10.. it had an amazing story and was just plain funny!

Also I'm glad Fry and Leela are an "official" item now.

Overall an 5/5 for the polls.

Got Futerella? gave 5 points
02.08.2012

#7 by themoirae
Solid episode. Reminiscent of "Obsoletely Fabulous", and loved the ending. The Flintstones reference was classic.

themoirae gave 4 points
02.08.2012

#8 by fffffff
fabulous

fffffff gave 5 points
02.08.2012

#9 by Assfuck those trolls
"Fun on a Bun" was excellent!

Assfuck those trolls gave 5 points
02.08.2012

#10 by Nicstacy
Easily the best episode of the season so far.

Quote of the night: "Ahh Leela we meet again! Only this time it is I who will be criticizing the sausage." Oh Zapp you never disappoint.

Nicstacy gave 5 points
02.08.2012


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.