Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

31st Century Fox
First aired 08/29/12
Rank: 98/124
Reviews: 52
Rating: 73%

After saving a robotic fox from hunters, Bender becomes the hunted.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]
#1 by Jaytch
I have been Bendered out this season. This was a low point in what has otherwise been a solid season.

Jaytch gave 2 points
30.08.2012

#2 by Sheriff
This episode was really good! My second favorite of the season!

Sheriff gave 5 points
30.08.2012

#3 by John Cheesa
This episode felt rushed and completely off-the-wall. I'm not understanding what the writers have been trying to accomplish this season, but this episode certainly felt flat.

John Cheesa gave 3 points
30.08.2012

#4 by Dom
Great episode. Better than I expected!

Was going to give it a 4/5 , but decided to be nice and give it a 5/5 .

Dom gave 5 points
30.08.2012

#5 by RoboRoboboboRo
It was a fox hunt... with robo twist.

Funny.. but kinda meh overall.

3/5.

RoboRoboboboRo gave 3 points
30.08.2012

#6 by Brock
I think this was one of my favorites of the season. Went in with low expectations, but this one had tons of great gags. The ice cream bit cracked me up. 4.5/5 for me.

Brock gave 5 points
30.08.2012

#7 by Sweet Zombie Jesus
As an animal rights activist myself I've loved every episode (and movie) thus far which ties into activism... until now. This was a very "meh" episode that was by far the worst of all "activist" related themes. I guess that's what happens when you kill off all the Waterfalls. I few good gags but not a very good episode.

Sweet Zombie Jesus gave 2 points
30.08.2012

#8 by ben
loved it!

ben gave 5 points
30.08.2012

#9 by BringerOfPie
A shockingly boring episode. The story went nowhere interesting, with The Most Dangerous Game being spoofed better on a million other series before, and very few laughs throughout (the ice cream and Judge Whitey gags being 2 of them). It didn't make me wince at its stupidity like "The Butterjunk Effect" did, but I found myself yawning more than most episodes this season.

BringerOfPie gave 2 points
30.08.2012

#10 by Ishkabibble
Leela dressed as Barbarella. 'Nuff said.

Ishkabibble gave 5 points
30.08.2012


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.