Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Stench and Stenchibility
First aired 08/28/13
Rank: 65/124
Reviews: 54
Rating: 81%

tba
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]
#1 by CGEF is Fucked!
Delete these fucking reviews!
The episode has not aired yet!

CGEF is Fucked! gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#2 by Ian
Gloriously tasteless and sweet at the same time. Don't know why this was advertised as a two-parter, though.

Ian gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#3 by Bubble Gum
Zoidberg centric story was average. Bender tap dancing on a dead little girl.......priceless.

Bubble Gum gave 4 points
29.08.2013

#4 by 420Dude
I'd say this is easily in the top twenty episode list.

Very strong, I almost cried for Zoidberg actually finding love.

420Dude gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#5 by Zoo Station
I've seen saying for quite some time that I wanted to see Zoidberg find happiness by the end of the series, and by golly this episode delivered. The main storyline was both touching and funny, if a bit predictable. The subplot with Bender seemed a bit forced and random but it came together nicely by the end. I hate seeing this series end but they're going out with a bang.

Zoo Station gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#6 by UnrealLegend
This episode wasn't particularly impressive, but it wasn't anything to shudder at either.

Quite a few things made me laugh, such as Bender's overly sadistic plot against Tanya and Leela's excitement over seeing Randy.

I was annoyed that they used Roberto again without any explanation of how he's alive. Yeah, he's a robot. He probably has one of those nifty backup copies. But it wasn't even necessary to reuse Roberto for a single scene, especially since robots can't smell a damn thing! It'd be better if they reused one of the human muggers; such as the one from "Less than Hero".

Besides that, the episode was okay, I guess. Bender's tap dancing was probably the episode's highlight, even if it had no connection to the main plot whatsoever. The main story was a predictable drag for the most part, and although I liked Marianne's voice, I found her character to just be the average "perfect" lady. Even Zindy's breakup was disappointing; I was expecting something much more dramatic and over-the-top.

Favourite part:

"I hope she used protection." *puts peg on nose*

I'll give this one a 3/5. It's equivalent to the episodes earlier in the season. A shame that the streak of great episodes came to a screeching halt, but oh well.

UnrealLegend gave 3 points
29.08.2013

#7 by JiR
Great episode, thought it was hilarious. It'll be sad to see this show go next week!

JiR gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#8 by Dom
Good Zoidberg Centric Story. Nice to see our old pal Zoidy get the perfect girl, and a happy ending to top it off with for once.

The sub-plot with Bender and Sonya started poorly, but got really great as it went on. Bender dancing on her corpse was priceless. And I love how this subplot had a great ending to send us off with as well. Very Futurama-like.

I can't believe next week ends it all........

Dom gave 5 points
29.08.2013

#9 by FUCK!!!!!
Whoever deleted my review, come up to me and take a knife in your chest. This episode was awful and you know it. I'd rather watch classics such as Leela of Her Own and Roswell that Ends Well.

FUCK!!!!! gave 1 point
29.08.2013

#10 by Benny
Great episode overall. Looking forward to next weeks.

Benny gave 5 points
29.08.2013


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.