Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Meanwhile
First aired 09/04/13
Rank: 28/124
Reviews: 111
Rating: 89%

Futurama's final episode.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]
#1 by cyber_turnip
I'm crying how horrible CC bastards decided to end a wonderful series!

cyber_turnip gave 1 point
05.09.2013

#2 by blarg
great way to end the series.

blarg gave 5 points
05.09.2013

#3 by gn,e
The best was truly saved for last. And whatppleasure I take in writing this review after actually having watched the episode.

gn,e gave 5 points
05.09.2013

#4 by Poop
This made me mad considering the series was amazing I expect the same quality. But it sucked, we never got to see fry and leela get married with real people. I wish for more episodes that dosent leave me up set. Comedy Central Do better!

Poop gave 3 points
05.09.2013

#5 by Dane-Mychal
Exquisite. Thanks for the laughter and crazy plots that no other show could get away with doing! The musical montage was excellent.

Dane-Mychal gave 5 points
05.09.2013

#6 by Zoo Station
Easily a top ten episode for me. I hope this isn't the end but if it is then, man, what a way to go. I got teary-eyed and I'm not afraid to admit it. This is everything I was hoping for and more.

Zoo Station gave 5 points
05.09.2013

#7 by Ginjahb
I don't like how the fry-leela love story has engulfed the entire show. You're closing out the show. Take a little more time writing it.

Comedy Central did begin the ruin of this show by cutting out more and more of the best jokes.

Ginjahb gave 2 points
05.09.2013

#8 by Joe
Sad it's over, but what a fantastic way to end the series. The ending was amazing.

Joe gave 5 points
05.09.2013

#9 by Dom
I don't know what to make of this finale.

It was a really good episode. But the ending. I just gotta ask myself, what the hell was it? It felt weird.

Dom gave 5 points
05.09.2013

#10 by henry
Loved it. Shame Futurama's ended now, but at least its not getting run into the ground like it's yellow skinned brother.

henry gave 5 points
05.09.2013


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.