Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Bend Her
First aired 07/20/03
Rank: 101/124
Reviews: 314
Rating: 72%

Bender gets to know the advantages and disadvantages of being a fembot. As a fembot. The sex change allows him to take part in the robot Olympics.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]
#1 by Swanky Joe
Episode just ended. IMHO, the best epeisode ever. I'm going to watch it again right now on my Replay.

There are so many funny parts, I can't remember them all.

Swanky Joe gave 5 points
21.07.2003

#2 by Brian
This one was much, much better than last week. There weren't really any slow parts.

Brian gave 5 points
21.07.2003

#3 by Joshua
Yeah, it pretey neet, its cinda like somthing in between a Science fiction and a romantick comedy. it whas good and suprising I rely liked it.


Joshua gave 5 points
21.07.2003

#4 by Defekt
I liked it alot, the ending was done well. I also liked at the start seeing the signs (Nation of Joe).
Only 3 left........sad times.

Defekt gave 5 points
21.07.2003

#5 by TANNER G.
I ADMIT IT WAS CUTE BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUT....... HERMES AND LABARBERA WERE FUNNY SO WAS CALCULON

TANNER G. gave 2 points
21.07.2003

#6 by natt in the hat
Classic.
I couldn't stop laughing.
Hermes limboing again was great.

natt in the hat gave 5 points
21.07.2003

#7 by Killed by DarkSim
Oh, my yes.

Now This episode had jokes that were unseacing unrelentless and utterly hilarous. The episode managed to take on Genderbending without over-expressing shock value, unless they were going for humor I.E. Professor Farnsworths "Surgory" with the sledge hammer.

Laughed my ass off.

they still got it.

*Toiyoyoyoyoing

Killed by DarkSim gave 5 points
21.07.2003

#8 by WaffleKing
Bender as a female... that says enough. hermes was funny, zoidberg was good this time around, and Fry is Fry, always great. another really good Futurama. now just 3 to go!

WaffleKing gave 4 points
21.07.2003

#9 by Danwhy
Somewhat dissapointing, very one note and felt a little stale compared to some of the other recent episodes.

Danwhy gave 3 points
21.07.2003

#10 by B
I don't know about best ever, I mean, c'mon, not even close. But it was another good episode that turned out better than I thought it would. Calculon played such a prominent role, which always rules, and the last third of the show is just hysterical, and very clever.

I can't believe there's only 3 more episodes.

B gave 4 points
21.07.2003


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.